Executive Committee

Working together with our Executive Committee our trustees provide guidance and leadership to the charity, and help to determine our strategy and direction. This is so that we can support current and future members and fulfil the ambitions we were established for as described in our constitution.
ABSLTA Committee Team
Clark Denmark

President of ABSLTA

Stephen Doughty MP

Patron of ABSLTA

ABSLTA Committee Team

Our Trustees are also legally responsible for making sure that the charity is solvent, well-run, spends its money wisely and complies with all relevant laws and regulation. All trustees have their testimonials as below their photograph.
Emme Iliffe


A profile photo of Emma Iliffe
Stuart Parkinson

Vice Chair & Research Officer

ABSLTA Committee Profile Picture of Stuart Harrison
Matt Jenkins

Secretary and Social Media

Judith Kidd

Treasurer and Membership officer

Jane Foulston

Website and IT co-ordinator

Hamza Shaikh

Education and Training officer

Angela Barringer

Outreach and Engagement Officer

Ola Postawa

Events and Booking Officer